May 4th is Star Wars Day. Why not celebrate with DLC for one of the best Star Wars games released in the last few years?

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga adds two new downloadable character packs that should excite fans of recent TV series: The Mandalorian Season 2, and Star Wars: The Bad Batch.

The Mandalorian Season 2 includes the following characters:

  • Ahsoka Tano
  • Boba Fett
  • Bo Katan
  • Fennec Shand
  • Moff Gideon

Star Wars: The Bad Batch includes a bunch of characters that sound like GI Joe figures:

  • Hunter
  • Wrecker
  • Tech
  • Crosshair
  • Echo

These are the 6th and 7th character packs to arrive in The Skywalker Saga, joining the likes of The Mandalorian Season 1, Rogue One, and Solo.

Each character pack is $2.99. All seven are bundled together as a Character Collection Pack ($14.99). Or you can simply grab the Deluxe Edition of the Skywalker Saga ($59.99), which includes all seven character packs.

Barring any future announcements, that should be the end of the DLC for The Skywalker Saga.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available on PC (Steam), PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Switch, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S. It’s rated E10+ for cartoon violence and comic mischief.

This article was written by

Eric has been writing for over nine years with bylines at Dicebreaker, Pixelkin, Polygon, PC Gamer, Tabletop Gaming magazine, and more covering movies, TV shows, video games, tabletop games, and tech. He reviews and live streams D&D adventures every week on his YouTube channel. He also makes a mean tuna quesadilla.