This year marks the 20th anniversary of the beloved Kingdom Hearts series. Square Enix is releasing the Cloud Versions of the Kingdom Hearts series on Nintendo Switch on February 10.

“Cloud Version” means the games require an internet connection while playing – something to keep in mind with the travel-friendly Switch! On the plus side, the download sizes are teeny tiny.

The series is a wee bit confusing when it comes to compilations, with three packages that include no fewer than 10 Kingdom Hearts titles. If you want the entire collection, the Kingdom Hearts Integrum Masterpiece is for you, for the hefty price of $89.99. If you’d rather pick and choose, there are three compilations available on the eshop:

Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX Cloud Version ($39.99)

  • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
  • Re: Chain of Memories
  • 258/2 Days (HD Remastered Cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts 2 Final Mix
  • Birth by Sleep Final Mix
  • Re:Coded (HD Remastered Cinematics)

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue Cloud Version ($49.99)

  • Dream Drop Distance HD
  • Birth by Sleep – A Fragmentary Passage
  • Back Cover movie

Kingdom Hearts 3 + Re Mind DLC Cloud Version ($39.99)

  • Kingdom Hearts 3
  • Re Mind DLC

All these titles will be available on the Nintendo eshop beginning February 10. Free demos are available. The series is rated E10+.

This article was written by

Eric has been writing for over eight years with bylines in Dicebreaker, Pixelkin, Polygon, PC Gamer and Tabletop Gaming magazine, covering movies, TV shows, video games, tabletop games and tech. He reviews and live streams D&D adventures every week on YouTube. He also makes a mean tuna quesadilla.