If you’ve been patiently waiting for the complete Kingdom Hearts collection in one box, your time has almost arrived. Square Enix has announced the Kingdom Hearts All-In-One Package will arrive on March 17 for PlayStation 4, for $49.99.

The Kingdom Hearts All-In-One Package includes all Kingdom Hearts content released so far: the 1.5 + 2.5 ReMIX compilation, the 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue compilation, and, of course, Kingdom Hearts 3.

  • kingdom heartsKingdom Hearts HD 1.5+2.5 ReMIX
    • Kingdom Hearts Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories
    • Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (HD Remastered cinematics)
    • Kingdom Hearts 2 Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Final Mix
    • Kingdom Hearts Re:coded (HD Remastered cinematics)
  • Kingdom Hearts HD 2.8 Final Chapter Prologue
    • Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance HD
    • Kingdom Hearts 0.2 Birth by Sleep –A fragmentary passage–
    • Kingdom Hearts χ Back Cover (movie)
  • Kingdom Hearts 3

If you already own Kingdom Hearts 3, you’ll want to check out the Kingdom Hearts: The Story So Far compilation, which includes everything minus Kingdom Hearts 3.

Note that the recently released DLC for Kingdom Hearts 3, Re Mind, is not included in the All-In-One Package.

Kingdom Hearts 3 released in 2019 after a lengthy development cycle. It reunited the unique mashup of Final Fantasy heroes with Disney characters as Sora, Donald, and Goofy travel through several Disney universes to battle the forces of darkness.

Kingdom Hearts 3 and the All-In-One Package are exclusive to PlayStation 4 and rated E10+.

This article was written by

Eric has been writing for over eight years with bylines in Dicebreaker, Pixelkin, Polygon, PC Gamer and Tabletop Gaming magazine, covering movies, TV shows, video games, tabletop games and tech. He reviews and live streams D&D adventures every week on YouTube. He also makes a mean tuna quesadilla.