Activision and FreeStyleGames have announced the next batch of songs available for Guitar Hero Live, which is launching October 23 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U, and some mobile devices that haven’t been announced yet.

Here are the tracks:

·         OneRepublic – Counting Stars
·         Paramore – Now
·         The Mowgli’s – San Francisco
·         Cypress Hill ft. Tom Morello – Rise Up
·         Asking Alexandria – The Final Episode
·         The Vines – Metal Zone
·         Wolf Alice – Moaning Lisa Smile
·         Disturbed – Down With the Sickness
·         TV On The Radio – Lazerray
·         Foster the People – Coming of Age

Guitar Hero Live is rated PEGI 12—PEGI being the European equivalent to the ESRB. The closest equivalent is T for Teen.

This article was written by

Keezy is a gamer, illustrator, and designer. Her background is in teaching and tutoring kids from ages 9 to 19, and she's led workshops for young women in STEM. She is also holds a certificate in teaching English. Her first memory of gaming is when her dad taught her to play the first Warcraft when she was five. You can find her at Key of Zee and on Twitter @KeezyBees.