The Disney Infinity 3.0 onslaught continues. At Sony’s E3 press conference, they confirmed that the first title in the Disney Infinity Star Wars games will be be Star Wars: Twilight of the Republic, followed by Star Wars: Rise Against The Empire one month later.

Twilight of the Republic will cover films 1–3 in the Star Wars universe (commonly known as “the prequels,” for better or for worse). Rise Against The Empire will take place during the original Star Wars trilogy timeline, and will introduce a lot of familiar vehicles, from TIE fighters, to X-wings, to…tauntauns.

Disney Infinity tauntaun Star Wars

We all remember.

On to the new stuff.

Boba Fett Disney Infinity Star Wars

There he is.

Twilight of the Republic and Rise Against the Empire will be available for PlayStation one month earlier than other consoles. Of course, this is Disney Infinity, it will be literally everywhere eventually. But Sony devotees will get the popular toys-to-life game before the holiday rush.

The PlayStation Limited Edition starter packs also includes a Boba Fett figure.

Yep. So two of the Disney Infinity 3.0 starter packs, plus the Boba Fett toy, all before the 2015 holiday season.

Good luck, parents.

This article was written by

Simone de Rochefort is a game journalist, writer, podcast host, and video producer who does a prolific amount of Stuff. You can find her on Twitter @doomquasar, and hear her weekly on tech podcast Rocket, as well as Pixelkin's Gaming With the Moms podcast. With Pixelkin she produces video content and devotes herself to Skylanders with terrifying abandon.