Patiently waiting for an even bigger Lego Star Wars game you are? Coming soon, the Galactic Edition is!

Warner Bros. Games, and TT Games, along with The Lego Group and Lucasfilm Games, announced a new Galactic Edition of Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga. The Galactic Edition includes all seven character packs released in Character Collection 1, as well as the six new packs coming in Character Collection 2.

Character Collection 2’s character packs mostly include content from recent live-action shows, as well as classic animated series:

  • Obi-wan Kenobi
  • Andor
  • The Book of Boba Fett
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars
  • Star Wars: Rebels
  • Summer Vacation

All together, Character Collection 2 adds over thirty new playable characters to all the already humungous roster of Star Wars characters.

The Skywalker Saga is a part-remake, part all-new Lego game that spans all nine main films, allowing players to jump directly into any of the trilogies with remastered and improved Lego gameplay.

The Galactic Edition will be available on November 1 ($79.99). Character packs can be purchased separately for $2.99 each. Each Character Collection can be purchased for $14.99, or the entire bundle is available for $24.99.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is available on PC, Switch, PlayStation, and Xbox. It’s rated E10+.

This article was written by

Eric has been writing for over nine years with bylines at Dicebreaker, Pixelkin, Polygon, PC Gamer, Tabletop Gaming magazine, and more covering movies, TV shows, video games, tabletop games, and tech. He reviews and live streams D&D adventures every week on his YouTube channel. He also makes a mean tuna quesadilla.