Harmonix has announced that a bunch of new songs will be coming out for Rock Band Rivals in December. Rivals is an expansion for Rock Band 4 that was released in October of this year. In addition to including some new songs, Rivals introduced a few unique gameplay features to the experience such as the titular Rivals mode. The upcoming release of new tracks on the DLC music library is another way that Harmonix has managed to expand Rock Band 4 and keep the game feeling fresh.

The first three songs will be available for purchase this Thursday. Kings of Leon’s “Waste a Moment,” The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk’s “Starboy,” and the returning Rock Band 2 favorite “Chop Suey!” by System of a Down are all part of this first drop. All three songs can be purchased for PlayStation 4 or Xbox One at the price of $1.99 USD a track.

December will also feature the release of additional songs by artists like Aerosmith, Kendrick Lamar, Sia, and Twenty One Pilots. For more information on when these tracks will drop, fans can follow Rock Band on Twitter or check out Harmonix’s official blog.

This article was written by