Harmonix has announced that Rock Band 4 is getting more U2 tracks starting tomorrow, December 22. This may or may not be exciting news, depending on how you feel about U2, but the selection covers a range of U2’s albums, so hopefully there’s something for you either way.

The tracks are:

  • Sunday Bloody Sunday” – 1983
  • “Pride (In The Name Of Love)” – 1984
  • “Where The Streets Have No Name” – 1987
  • “Desire” – 1988
  • “One” – 1992
  • “Vertigo” – 2004
  • “California (There Is No End To Love)” – 2014
  • “The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)” – 2014

These tracks will join “I Will Follow” and “Cedarwood Road,” which are part of the core Rock Band 4 soundtrack. The full collection (above) will cost you $13.49, or you can pick and choose your favorites for $1.99 per song.


This article was written by

Keezy is a gamer, illustrator, and designer. Her background is in teaching and tutoring kids from ages 9 to 19, and she's led workshops for young women in STEM. She is also holds a certificate in teaching English. Her first memory of gaming is when her dad taught her to play the first Warcraft when she was five. You can find her at Key of Zee and on Twitter @KeezyBees.