Harmonix has announced some new Rock Band 4 songs. Rock Band 4 is set to release October 6, 2015. It will be available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The new tracks will include Aerosmith’s “Toys in the Attic,” the Foo Fighters’ new song “The Feast and the Famine,” and more:

  • Aerosmith – “Toys in the Attic”
  • The Cure – “Friday I’m In Love”
  • Dream Theater – “Metropolis –  Part 1 “The Miracle And The Sleeper””
  • Foo Fighters – “The Feast and the Famine”
  • Judas Priest – “Halls Of Valhalla”
  • Live – “All Over You”
  • The Outfield – “Your Love”
  • Ozzy Osbourne – “Miracle Man”
  • Paramore – “Still Into You”
  • St. Vincent – “Birth In Reverse”
  • Van Morrison – “Brown Eyed Girl”

This is only one of several big song announcements from Rock Band 4. The complete list of new Rock Band 4 songs that come with the game can be found here. There will also be more than 1,500 songs available for download from the Rock Band store.

This article was written by

Keezy is a gamer, illustrator, and designer. Her background is in teaching and tutoring kids from ages 9 to 19, and she's led workshops for young women in STEM. She is also holds a certificate in teaching English. Her first memory of gaming is when her dad taught her to play the first Warcraft when she was five. You can find her at Key of Zee and on Twitter @KeezyBees.